GreySheeters Anonymous

Service Matters

January 10, 2018
Giving So We All Can Live in the SolutionOur Seventh Tradition states: Every GSA (GreySheeters Anonymous) group ought to be fully self-supporting, declining outside contributions. What does that mean to us as GreySheet individuals, groups, intergroups and our world-wide community?It means we value the work that we do in our communities to reach out and support fellow sufferers. It means we contribute to the basket (or zoom/skype PayPal alternative) so that our meetings can continue, that the rent be paid, (or subscription fee for video and phone meetings). This is the minimum required to make sure our groups continue.But what of the wider fellowship and the world-wide community?GSA became an organization twenty years ago this April. We have...
292 Hits
December 12, 2017
We at Service Matters are delighted to bring recent reports from various GSA Service Committees. Here are the reports received so far.   Website Committee The Website (Sub)Committee has been working on putting together the requirements for a new GreySheet.org website, based on information gathered from the fellowship, the Board, and the different Committees.The Committee will be submitting a draft Request for Proposals (RFP) to the GSAWS Board by the beginning of 2018. The website development budget will be reviewed based on the final requirements defined. Following the Board's approval of the requirements and budget, the RFP will be circulated to the fellowship and to service providers recommended by members of our fellowship. The Website ...
611 Hits
September 12, 2017
GSA World Services Working Hard to Make Improvements to the WebsiteGSA World Services wants to say a BIG thank you to all those GSA members who took time to review our website and share suggestions for how it can be improved. Since the beginning of May 2017 we have gathered all these wonderful suggestions together with what was suggested on the June 11 phone bridge meeting, where anyone who cared to called in to discuss these changes voice-to-voice and agree on the best way to proceed. A Website Update Committee has been formed from this phone meeting. These GSA volunteers are now working together to formulate a plan to begin to implement these improvements. There is a lot of work to do and GSA World Services is going to need a lot more vol...
344 Hits
August 03, 2017
GSA World Services Working Hard to Make Improvements to the WebsiteGSA World Services want to say a BIG thank you to all those GSA members who took time to review our website and share suggestions for how it can be improved. Since the beginning of May 2017 GSA World Services has been reaching out to the fellowship for suggestions for improvements to our website, greysheet.org.  We have now gathered all these wonderful suggestions together.  On 11 June at 1pm EST a phone bridge meeting was held, inviting all members of GSA to attend to discuss these changes voice-to-voice and agree on the best way to proceed. A Website Update Committee was formed from this phone meeting. The volunteers are now working together to formulate a plan to begin to...
128 Hits
July 10, 2017
GSA in Slovakia hosts its first roundupDuring the last weekend of May, the Slovak Greysheeters made history. They put a lot of time, effort and hard work into organizing their first ever Round-up which was a great success! 20 beautiful, joyful and radiant Greysheeters and newcomers from Slovakia, England, Slovenia and Poland gathered in the capital city, Bratislava. They shared their stories about what it was like being in the food, what helped them to save their lives and what is it like now.   Members were blessed with lovely weather and sunshine. They ate their abstinent meals together in the presidential garden, chatted over tea in cosy tea rooms, shared delicious recipes, explored the city and local products and made new friendships. 3...
459 Hits
May 11, 2017
GSA YouTube attracts new members The brainchild of Kathy P, the South West Intergroup's (SWIG) YouTube channel is having an amazing run. Kathy's expertise in her working life prompted a suggestion that SWIG post a steady stream of GSA qualifications on YouTube.  Included with these qualifications are answers to questions as part of an outreach to those still sick and suffering compulsive eaters. The results have been more than rewarding.  Now we have over 400 subscribers to the channel. Last month alone, the channel had 1500 views of the videos -- which are sound only! The SWIG YouTube screen is entirely recognizable with the GSA logo and Can't Stop Eating? highlighted in bold yellow.  We have text running on the screen with a list of twent...
564 Hits

GSA Phone List Login

Welcome to the GSA Phone List

  • The GreySheeters Anonymous Phone List is available only to members of the GreySheeters Anonymous fellowship who join the list.
  • To receive access to the list, join the list by registering here.

By logging in and using this list, I agree

  • I will not use the GSA Phone List for solicitation or commercial purposes.
  • I will invite others who would like access to the GSA Phone List to join themselves and receive their own link rather than sharing the list.
  • To update your information, email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • To remove yourself from this list, email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • To update other people’s information, email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Questions? Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GreySheeters Anonymous (our own book!)

Your purchase of GSA literature through the website helps to support our fellowship. Each sale gives a donation to GSA World Services. We receive very little from sales from other vendors and our prices are competitive.

The books are at a 20% discount off of $19.99 retail price (softcover) and $29.99 retail price (hardcover) with priority flat rate shipping and handling.

Please order in larger quantities for meetings, retreats and InterGroups. The cost of each book is less because the shipping is less for bulk shipments. 

Terms and Conditions: We have tried to save you money by putting as many books as possible in one Priority Flat Rate box or envelope. If you'd like large quantities of this Conference-approved literature, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to ask for a quote. All sales are final.

DOMESTIC: Shipping to United States addresses only. INTERNATIONAL: Shipping outside the United States.
 

 

 

 



DOMESTIC: 1 Softcover - 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA
Includes Priority Flat Rate shipping & handling fees to USA only. ($22.75 each)
$22.75
DOMESTIC: 2 Softcovers - 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA
2 softcover copies of 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA. Includes Priority Flat Rate shipping & handling fees to USA only. ($19.88 each)
$39.75
DOMESTIC: 3 Softcovers - 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA
3 softcover copies of 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA. Includes Priority Flat Rate shipping & handling fees to USA only. ($18.92 each)
$56.75
DOMESTIC: 1 Hardcover - 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA
Includes Priority Flat Rate shipping & handling fees to USA only. ($30.75 each)
$30.75
DOMESTIC: 2 Hardcovers - 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA
2 hardcover copies of 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA. Includes Priority Flat Rate shipping & handling fees to USA only. ($27.88 each)
$55.75
DOMESTIC: Combo: 2 Hardcovers & 1 Softcover of The 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA
2 hardcovers & 1 softcover copy of 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA. Includes Priority Flat Rate shipping & handling fees to USA only. ($5.80 off price if bought separately)
$72.75
DOMESTIC: 8 Hardcovers of 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA
8 hardcover copies of 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA. Includes Priority Flat Rate shipping & handling fees to USA only. ($26.00 each)
$208.00
DOMESTIC: 16 Softcovers - 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA
16 softcover copies of 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA. Includes Priority Flat Rate shipping & handling fees to USA only. ($17.00 each)
$272.00
DOMESTIC: 27 Softcovers - 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA
27 softcover copies of 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA. Includes Priority Flat Rate shipping & handling fees to USA only. ($16.85 each)
$455.00
INTERNATIONAL: 3 Softcovers - 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA
3 softcover copies of 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA. Includes International Priority Flat Rate shipping & handling fees. Sent to any foreign country. ($28.00 each)
$84.00
INTERNATIONAL: 16 Softcovers - 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA
16 softcover copies of 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA. Includes International Priority Flat Rate shipping & handling fees. Sent to any foreign country. ($20.75 each)
$332.00
INTERNATIONAL: 27 Softcovers - 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA
27 softcover copies of 12 Steps & 12 Traditions of GSA. Includes International Priority Flat Rate shipping & handling fees. Sent to any foreign country. ($19.74 each)
$533.00

 

 

Terms and conditions

We have tried to save you money by putting as many books as possible in one Priority Flat Rate box or envelope. If you would like other amounts, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to ask for a quote. Thanks! All sales are final.