GreySheeters Anonymous

European Intergroup Newmarket Retreat

Gifts of the Season

Sunday 13 December

4-6pm GMT, 11am - 1pm EST — Meetings

6-7pm GMT, 1-3pm EST — Meal Together

7-8pm GMT, 3-4pm EST — Entertainment

Meeting ID: 747 5025 4803, password: DENMW

White Mistletoe Christmas Party Invitation Portrait