GreySheeters Anonymous

GSA Southwest Intergroup Holiday Speaker Jam

Speaker Jam

Staying Abstinent During Holidays

3 GS Speakers (1 hour meeting)

Date: Labor Day, Monday, September 2, 2019

Time: 10:00 am PST / 11 am MST / Noon CST / 1 pm EST / 5 pm GMT / 6 pm UK time

Where: Zoom Video: https://zoom.us/j/420588139