GreySheeters Anonymous

31st Annual NYC Greysheet RoundUp via Zoom

newyorkcity

Celebrating RoundUps, Fellowship and Love!

IT WORKS IF YOU WORK IT!

Time: 1:00pm - 4:15pm ET

Zoom information: Meeting ID: 853 6312 0160
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85363120160
Passcode: Universal

Suggested donation is $5 to NY Metro Intergroup.

TIME ZONES:
12:45pm ET - log in to see a friend!
1:00pm - 4:15pm ET
noon - 3:00pm CT
11:00am - 2:00pm MT
10:00am - 1:00pm PT
6:00pm - 9:00pm London, Iceland
7:00pm - 10:00pm Paris
8:00pm - 11:00pm Israel

7th TRADITION: https://greysheetny.org/donations (This is for the round up.)

1:00pm - 2:00pm PANEL: It Works If You Work It
2:00pm - 3:00pm Breakout session #1 The Steps We Take
3:00pm - 4:o0pm Breakout session #2 Living Abstinent

We would love to see you on video, if possible. Please keep your laptop, phone and background still!

Event Information

Event Date 11-14-2021 1:00 pm
Location Zoom Virtual Meeting