8th Annual Long Island Speaker Jam

Acceptance is the Key – 3 Speakers share their experience, strength and hope.

July 17, 2022, Sunday

Time:

2:00PM to 3:30PM EST

1:00PM- 2:30PM CT

12:00PM-1:30PM MT

11:00AM-12:30PM PT

7:00PM-8:30PM London

6:00PM-7:30PM Iceland

9:00PM-10:30PM Israel


Zoom ID: 824 7145 1902

Universal Passcode

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82471451902

Video-Optional


Contacts: 

Joey M. Email: Jmelmore.jm@gmail.com

Marjorie M. Email: marjorie.mayerson@gmail.com

Event Information

Event Date Sunday, 07-17-2022
Event End Date Sunday, 07-17-2022
Location Zoom
Categories Recovery Events
Save
Cookies user preferences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Privacy Policy
Analytics
Tools used to analyze the data to measure the effectiveness of a website and to understand how it works.
Google Analytics
Accept
Decline