GreySheeters Anonymous

Vibin’ and Thrivin’ at the Holidays

neig holiday event

Strategies, Stories and Strength

Join the NEIG for speakers and sharing on holiday ‘sur-thrival’. Standard GSA meeting criteria speakers with 90 days of back to back GSA abstinence, no specific mention of food by name, using generic words only.

Saturday, December 18 at 7:30 pm EST,

6:30 pm Central, 5:30pm USA Mountain, 4:30 pm Pacific.  1:30 am

12/19 Icelandic, UK & Ireland, 12:30 am EUrope, 2:30 am Isreal

Zoom ID 862 3580 2041, Universal Password.

Sponsored by the North East InterGroup.

Contact Jo - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or Tara - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Speaker blast focusing on surviving and thriving during the various winter holidays.

Event Information

Event Date 12-18-2021 7:30 pm
Location Zoom Virtual Meeting