Contact

General Contact Information

Email greysheet@greysheet.org or call 832-856-1058.

To Get Started and Find a Sponsor

For Website Issues

  • Requests for new website features and reports of problems with the site go to the Website Liaison at liaison@greysheet.org. If you are not sure whom to contact, ask the Website Liaison.
  • Requests for group registration and meeting updates should go to registrar@greysheet.org in accordance with the new policy on group registration.
  • The Webservant updates other information on the website at the request of the Registrar and the Website Liaison. Contact webservant@greysheet.org.

Board of Trustees

President president@greysheet.org
Vice-President vp@greysheet.org
Secretary secretary@greysheet.org
Treasurer treasurer@greysheet.org
Registrar registrar@greysheet.org
Food Plan Orders foodplan@greysheet.org 

Intergroups

Connecticut CT-ISR@greysheet.org
Europe Europe-ISR@greysheet.org
Iceland Iceland-ISR@greysheet.org
Israel Israel-ISR@greysheet.org
Midwest Midwest-ISR@greysheet.org
New York Metro NY-ISR@greysheet.org
Northeast Northeast-ISR@greysheet.org
Phone Bridge PhoneBridge-ISR@greysheet.org
Southern States SouthernStates-ISR@greysheet.org
Western States WesternStates-ISR@greysheet.org

Committee Chairs

Archives archives@greysheet.org
Communication communication@greysheet.org
Conference conference@greysheet.org
Finance finance@greysheet.org
Literature literature@greysheet.org
Nominating nominating@greysheet.org
Public Information PIC@greysheet.org
Structure structure@greysheet.org
Website website@greysheet.org
Save
Cookies user prefences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Privacy Policy
Analytics
Tools used to analyze the data to measure the effectiveness of a website and to understand how it works.
Google Analytics
Accept
Decline