Contact

General Contact Information

Email greysheet@greysheet.org or call 832-856-1058.

To Get Started and Find a Sponsor

For Website Issues

  • Requests for new website features and reports of problems with the site go to the Website Liaison at liaison@greysheet.org. If you are not sure whom to contact, ask the Website Liaison.
  • Requests for group registration and meeting updates should go to registrar@greysheet.org in accordance with the new policy on group registration.
  • The Webservant updates other information on the website at the request of the Registrar and the Website Liaison. Contact webservant@greysheet.org.

Board of Trustees

President president@greysheet.org
Vice-President vp@greysheet.org
Secretary secretary@greysheet.org
Treasurer treasurer@greysheet.org
Registrar registrar@greysheet.org
Food Plan Orders foodplan@greysheet.org 
Training Coordinator training@greysheet.org 
GreySheet Committee greysheetcommittee@greysheet.org

Intergroups

Connecticut CT-ISR@greysheet.org
Europe Europe-ISR@greysheet.org
Iceland Iceland-ISR@greysheet.org
Israel Israel-ISR@greysheet.org
New York Metro NY-ISR@greysheet.org
Northeast Northeast-ISR@greysheet.org
Phone Bridge PhoneBridge-ISR@greysheet.org
Southern States SouthernStates-ISR@greysheet.org
Western States WesternStates-ISR@greysheet.org

Conference Committees

The main email for each committee goes to the committee chair.

Archives Committee (AC) archives@greysheet.org
Communication Committee (CC) communication@greysheet.org
Area Contact List (CC) areacontacts@greysheet.org
GSA Phone List (CC) phonelist@greysheet.org
Service Matters (CC) servicematters@greysheet.org
Start-Up Sponsor Team (CC) sus@greysheet.org
Internal Facebook (CC) internalfacebook@greysheet.org
Podcast (CC) podcast@greysheet.org
Conference Committee (ConC) conference@greysheet.org
GSA WSC Registration (ConC) wscregistration@greysheet.org
Finance Committee (FC) finance@greysheet.org
Literature Committee (LC) literature@greysheet.org
Nominating Committee (NC) nominating@greysheet.org
Public Information Committee (PIC) PIC@greysheet.org
Structure Committee (SC) structure@greysheet.org
GSA Member Census (SC) greysheetcounts@greysheet.org
Website Committee (WC) website@greysheet.org
Website Liaison (WC) liaison@greysheet.org
WebServant (WC) webservant@greysheet.org
Save
Cookies user preferences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Privacy Policy
Analytics
Tools used to analyze the data to measure the effectiveness of a website and to understand how it works.
Google Analytics
Accept
Decline