Intergroups maps NY Metro

New York Metro

(Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, the Bronx, Staten Island, Westchester, Suffolk, and Nassau Counties)

 The New York Metro Intergroup (NYMIG) covers the 5 boroughs of New York City (Manhattan, Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island), the counties of Westchester, Nassau, and Suffolk and New Jersey. As of the 2018 member census, there were 131 GreySheeters in this area. As of 2021, NYMIG consists of 10 groups with 13 meetings.

Meetings: First Saturdays 11:15 (AM) Eastern on Zoom.

The NYMIG sponsors the New York City GreySheet Roundup and maintains a list of audio recordings of past roundup speakers.

NYMIG Documents

Cookies user preferences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Privacy Policy
Tools used to analyze the data to measure the effectiveness of a website and to understand how it works.
Google Analytics