GreySheeters Anonymous

32nd Annual NYC Greysheet RoundUp via Zoom

Celebrating RoundUps, Fellowship and Love!

HAPPY, JOYOUS & FREE!

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84814216603

Meeting ID: 848 1421 6603

Passcode: Universal password


Suggested donation is $5 to NY Metro Intergroup.


TIME ZONES:

12:45pm ET - log in to see a friend!

1:00pm - 4:15pm ET

noon - 3:15pm CT

11:00am - 2:15pm MT

10:00am - 1:15pm PT

6:00pm - 9:15pm London, Iceland

7:00pm - 10:15pm Paris

8:00pm - 11:15pm Israel


7th TRADITION: https://greysheetny.org/donations/

We would love to see you on video, if possible. Please keep your laptop, phone and background still!


Contacts: 

Joey M. Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Marjorie M. Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Event Information

Event Date 11-13-2022 1:00 pm
Event End Date 11-13-2022 4:15 pm
Location Zoom Virtual Meeting